Current Students

Student Support Contacts

Student Support Contacts Operation hours: 9am-5pm

Department Email Phone Number
Accomodation, Logistic & General Enquires Student.support@eia.edu.au +61390413050
After-hour Emergency Contact +61478151051
Course Application&Enquiry Enquires@eia.edu.au
Course Admissions, Suspension and Termination Admissionst@eia.edu.au
Unit Enrolment, Deferal and Termination Enrolment@eia.edu.au
Library Learning Resources Library@eia.edu.au
Academic Learning, Study Skills and English Language Support Services Learning.support@eia.edu.au
OHS, Wellbeing, Grievances&Complaints Student.support@eia.edu.au
IT Facilities and Support Services ITSupport@eia.edu.au
Academic Administration, Special Consideration, Graduation&Academic Records HEd.Admin@eia.edu.au
Fees and Charges Fees@eia.edu.au
General Feedback Feedback@eia.edu.au

Moodle

EIA uses Moodle as an effective academic learning management system, students can use their EIA username and password to log in the system and access materials for their courses, submit their assignments, having an online conversation with lecturers and other academic functions. Guidance on how to use Moodle step-by-step is presented at student orientation. For further guidance on how to use Moodle instruction files are readily available on EIA’s website. Click here to view Moodle instructions for Students.

Key Dates